Kontakt


ake_l.jpg

Per Huzell

VD/Manager
tel. / mobil: 0706 - 67 58 86
 per.huzell@s-i-t.se

ingvar_p.jpg

Ingvar Persson

Distrikt södra Götaland
mobil: 0705-45 12 48
ingvar.persson@s-i-t.se

orjan_e.jpg

Örjan Erlandsson

Distrikt Svealand
tel. 0243 - 79 20 62
erlandsson@mmaskin.se

pia_b.jpg

Pia Bäck

Distrikt Norrland
tel. 0243 - 79 20 64
pia@mmaskin.se

lars_k.jpg

Lars Kullberg

Sortimentsschef
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 56
lars.kullberg@s-i-t.se

jan_erik_a.jpg

Björn Ottosson

Säljare
tel. 036 - 35 37 53
mob. 0702-37 95 38
bjorn.ottosson@s-i-t.se

jan_erik_a.jpg

Kimmo Saikkonen

Säljare
tel. 036 - 35 37 58
kimmo.saikkonen@s-i-t.se

kristian_b.jpg

Kristian Blomén

Reservdelar
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 61
kristian.blomen@s-i-t.se

tyrone_n.jpg

Patrik Näsman

Serviceledare
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 63
patrik.nasman@s-i-t.se

kent_d.jpg

Simon Johansson

Servicetekniker
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 60
service@s-i-t.se

Magnus_eriksson_svv_200px.jpg

Magnus Eriksson

Servicetekniker
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 60
service@s-i-t.se

dan_j.jpg

Dan Jonsson

Servicetekniker
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 60
service@s-i-t.se

kent_d.jpg

Jonas Borgrot

Servicetekniker
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 60
service@s-i-t.se

jan_erik_a.jpg

Jan-Erik Andersson

Servicetekniker
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 60
service@s-i-t.se

jan_erik_a.jpg

Görgen Swahn

Servicetekniker
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 60
service@s-i-t.se

jan_erik_a.jpg

Johan Fornegård

Tekniker Ytbehandling
tel. 036 - 35 37 57
johan.fornegard@s-i-t.se

stefan_h.jpg

Kent Damberg

Lageransvarig
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 69
kent.damberg@s-i-t.se

stefan_h.jpg

Siw Damberg

Ekonomi
tel. / mobil: 036 - 35 37 52
ekonomi@s-i-t.se

   



 




Svensk Innovativ Träteknik | Besöksadress: Tegelvägen  4, 560 31 Tenhult| Box 53, 560 27 | Tel. 036-353750 | Fax: 036-18 46 30 | info@s-i-t.se